Article 2

Le Wawa (EN after FR)

Le Wawa est un restaurant coréen sur Berlin dans le quartier de Schöneberg.

(si je ne l‘ai pas indiqué : j‘habite à Berlin)

Ce coréen est un de mes préféré de cette capitale.

Amatrice de viande je trouve que leur Bulgogi est le meilleur. Je l‘ai essayé dans 6 autres

Au Wawa, il le décline en plus sous plusieurs variante  (celui de la photo est au fromage)

Il est très épicé : un vrai régal.

Leur Bibimbap est aussi un régal : les produits sont fraits. Le crépitement du riz sur le plat (en pierre noire je crois) est délectable : je suis fan! Et le riz qui etait sur les bords obtient cette consistance croustillante : délicieux!

Leur Kimchi est également à se damner.

Le décor est très moderne : des notes de bois, un peu de rouge, de vert et d‘écritures coréennes, quelques dessins. Un peu hypster, mais ce n‘est pas grave. C‘est une atmosphère assez agráble.

JE RECOMMANDE.

Flo


The Wawa

The wawa is a corean restaurant in the area of Schöneberg in Berlin.

(in case I didn‘t wrote it before : I am living in Berlin)

This corean is one of my favourite in this wonderfull capital city.

Meet lover I think their Bulgogi is the best I tried so far. I tried this dish in 6 different restaurants and none of them do even come close to its amazing taste.

You can try it in the Wawa in different variant (it‘s the cheese variant on the picture).

It is very spicy : a real treat.

Their Bibimbap is also a treat : the product they use are fresh. The crackling sound of the rice against the bol (in a type of black stone I think) is delectable : I am a fan! And the rice that was touching the stone became crunchy so good!

Their Kimchi is also delicious.

The place is really modern : wood, some red, some green and a few corean writings, some paintings. A bit hypster but it‘s ok. It is still a good ambiance.

I RECOMMAND.

Flo

Leave a Reply

